Not what you are looking for? Ask the experts!
error msg: you can only browse for files/folders when you're on that computer
I'm in Settings, trying to add folders to the backup job but I get this message when I click the "add folders" link. I AM on the computer that I'm trying to change settings for. Can't find anything about this message in Help or the forum. I've logged out/in, closed/reopened browser, restarted PC, but still get the message. Anyone have any ideas?