Not what you are looking for? Ask the experts!
I keep getting the message 'you have lost your online Back-up"
Dear All, I tried the on-line back-up during the 'trial period' and decided not to purchase. However, everytime I log onto my computer, I get a message which says "you have lost your on-line Back-up" from Norton on the bottom right hand corner of my screen. Does anyone know how to remove this? Thanks. Raju from Switzerland.