When a new subscription is down loaded will the logins from my old subscription login manager be transfer to the new logins manager automatically.
Thanks for your help.
Welcome to Norton Community.
Yes, the previous settings and passwords are automatically saved and transfered when you upgrade or update a norton product.
However for safer side i would recommend you to backup the identity safe data.
If you are experiencing an issue that needs urgent assistance please visit our customer support area:
There are currently 4 users online.