Not what you are looking for? Ask the experts!
Norton Online Backup Drive
I have Norton 360 Premium installed on my computer, wife's and son. For some reason, either just recently or for the first time I noticed it, under My Computer is an icon for the backup drive. Once clicking on that it gives me an opportunity to restore files. That is fine for me, but I do not necessarily want my wife or son to have access to those files. I am the only one who uses the online backup.
I have changed the settings to not show the drive on their computers, but if they change it back, they will have access to it. Is there a way to limit access?