My subscription expires in a few days. Even though I am planning on renewing, I am wondering: if my subscription expires before I renew, how long is it before all my backed up files get deleted?
The general window of time is 60-days once the account itself expires.
If you are experiencing an issue that needs urgent assistance please visit our customer support area:
There is currently 1 user online.