Not what you are looking for? Ask the experts!
I recently set up Identity Safe (Vault).
Adding my webpages and passwords. I just had a concern after seeing that when I logged out of a webpage the Autofill re-added by login and password before I closed the webpage. This got me thinking if I didn't close the webpage could someone get access to this webpage? How safe is the Vault with autofill